Fundraising Raffle to support Sir Moses Montefiore Jewish Home

Annual Raffle 2017 - Win $37,000+ in prizes!

Annual fundraiser for Montefiore, the Jewish community's leading aged care non-profit organisation.
Tickets are priced at $8 each, 3 tickets for $24, 5 tickets for $40, 10 tickets for $70, 20 tickets for $140


Buy Tickets Now

1st Prize valued at $23,160

Fiat 500 POP Auto
Gelato white – 1.2L petrol engine, alloy wheels, bluetooth & digital radio.
Supported by Suttons City - www.suttonscity.com.au

2nd Prize valued at $2,800

18-carat White Gold Diamond Set Pendant
Stunning wave and flower design on 18-carat white gold chain.
Donated by G P Israel Diamonds - www.gpisraeldiamonds.com.au

3rd Prize valued at $2,000

Westfield Gift Card
Welcomed at more than 8000 retailers.
Donated by Westfield - www.westfield.com.au

4th Prize valued at $1,040

Designer Rugs Gift Voucher
Quality handmade rugs from Australia’s leading retailer.
Donated by Designer Rugs - www.designerrugs.com.au

5th Prize valued at $1,000

Cue Gift Card
Original, ethically produced women’s fashion.
Donated by Cue Clothing Company - www.cue.cc

6th Prize valued at $999

Delonghi Magnifica S
Fully automatic espresso coffee maker.
Donated by 2nds World - www.2ndsworld.com.au

7th Prize valued at $900

Lithograph
Bella limited edition offset lithograph after Marc Chagall.
Donated by Charleston’s - www.charlestons.com.au

8th Prize valued at $900

Mystery Flights voucher
Short stay travel to secret destinations.
Donated by Mystery Flights - www.mysteryflights.com.au

9th Prize valued at $800

Lunch for 4 at Bennelong
Acclaimed dining at the Sydney Opera House.
Donated by Leon Fink of The Fink Group - www.finkgroup.com.au

10th Prize valued at $550

Sydney Harbour Bridge Climb
For 2 people (Day Mon-Thurs, Night Sun-Thurs).
www.bridgeclimb.com
Donated by Elaine & Peter Smaller

11th Prize valued at $500

Veronika Maine Gift Card
Quality fashion with a contemporary edge.
Donated by Veronika Maine - www.veronikamaine.com.au

12th Prize valued at $500

Veronika Maine Gift Card
Quality fashion with a contemporary edge.
Donated by Veronika Maine - www.veronikamaine.com.au

13th Prize valued at $500

Camilla and Marc Gift Card
On-trend Australian luxury fashion.
Donated by Camilla and Marc - www.camillaandmarc.com

14th Prize valued at $500

Classique Ladies’ Gold Bracelet Watch
Swiss watches since 1967.
Donated by Classique Watches - www.classiquewatches.com

The Raffle commences on the 11th of Oct 2017, closes on the 7th of Dec 2017 and will be drawn on the 10th of Dec 2017 at Montefiore Randwick, 36 Dangar Street Randwick NSW 2031 at 6:30pm. Details of the Winner(s) will be displayed at www.montefiorehome.com.au. State(s) where tickets are on sale NSW. This raffle is being held for Sir Moses Montefiore Jewish Home 36 Dangar Street , Randwick, NSW, 2031 . Permit/Licence for NSW GOCAU/1949. Prizes are not transferable or redeemable for cash. Some images are display only and may not be a true reflection of the prize. This raffle is hosted by RaffleLink a registered business of Lighthouse Group Pty Ltd ABN: 83161197860, PO Box 6758, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122. Lighthouse Group Pty Ltd as RaffleLink is committed to selling raffle tickets responsibly to support community and charitable organisations.